Skip to main content

Microbiology and Molecular Biology Faculty & Staff

Please select an individual below to learn more about them.

Ryan Cordner

Assistant Professor
(801) 422-8757
2135 LSB
ryan_cordner@byu.edu

Mary Davis

Associate Professor
(801) 422-6207
3129 LSB
mary_davis@byu.edu

R. Paul Evans

Assistant Professor
(801) 422-3259
3139 LSB
evansp@byu.edu

Joel Griffitts

Department Chair
(801) 422-7997
4007B LSB
joelg@byu.edu

Steve Johnson

Associate Professor
(801) 422-9170
3132 LSB
stevenj@byu.edu

Brian Poole

Associate Professor
(801) 422-8092
3138 LSB
brian_poole@byu.edu

Scott Weber

Associate Professor
(801) 422-6259
3137 LSB
scott_weber@byu.edu

Eric Wilson

Associate Professor
(801) 422-4138
3135 LSB
ericwilson@byu.edu

Bill Zundel

Associate Professor
(801) 422-9147
2065 LSB
bill_zundel@byu.edu